Home/2 Day Weekend Learn to Sew

Learn to Sew 2 Day Weekend Learn to Sew

august

Sat01aug10:30 amSun02(aug 2)4:00 pmThis Class is Now OverLEARN TO SEW - 2 Day Weekend Learn to Sew ClassesTickets are not available for sale any more for this event!WEEKEND Time: 10:30-16:00 Start: Saturday, 1st August 2020 End: Sunday, 2nd August 2020 Duration details: 2 days. Total duration: 11 hours, including breaks.

september

Sat05sep(sep 5)10:30 amSun06(sep 6)4:00 pmLEARN TO SEW - 2 Day Weekend Learn to Sew Classes £185.00

WEEKEND Time: 10:30-16:00 Start: Saturday, 5th September 2020 End: Sunday, 6th September 2020 Duration details: 2 days. Total duration: 11 hours, including breaks.

october

Sat03oct(oct 3)10:30 amSun04(oct 4)4:00 pmLEARN TO SEW - 2 Day Weekend Learn to Sew Classes £185.00

WEEKEND Time: 10:30-16:00 Start: Saturday, 3rd October 2020 End: Sunday, 4th October 2020 Duration details: 2 days. Total duration: 11 hours, including breaks.

november

Sat07nov(nov 7)10:30 amSun08(nov 8)4:00 pmLEARN TO SEW - 2 Day Weekend Learn to Sew Classes £185.00

WEEKEND Time: 10:30-16:00 Start: Saturday, 7th November 2020 End: Sunday, 8th November 2020 Duration details: 2 days. Total duration: 11 hours, including breaks.

december

Sat05dec(dec 5)10:30 amSun06(dec 6)4:00 pmLEARN TO SEW - 2 Day Weekend Learn to Sew Classes £185.00

WEEKEND Time: 10:30-16:00 Start: Saturday, 5th December 2020 End: Sunday, 6th December 2020 Duration details: 2 days. Total duration: 11 hours, including breaks.