Fashion Drawing and Illustration Classes

Our Fashion Drawing courses cover all the types of drawing a designer would  do and can be done for pleasure, to help you get your creative ideas on paper, or to put together a portfolio of fashion art for work or college. They will introduce you to techniques and the use of different materials and build confidence in drawing. It covers materials and media, sketching, design drawing, fabric representation and you will develop templates and techniques that can help when producing fashion designs and illustrations.

For those wanting to produce technical drawings for their designs to put into production we also run a Technical Drawing course to manually create specification drawings or a C.A.D course using the computer programme Illustrator for Fashion Design and how to create a Tech Pack for production.

What people have said about this course

“The teacher was great, and I so enjoyed it. She was really supportive, and I would like to carry on doing the courses with her. She gave great advice as well as supporting the practical side. I would like to do an additional class, as I think we had a nice group which was absolutely brilliant.”
Jacqueline Budd

Title Start End Time Price Book
Introduction To Fashion Drawing for Beginners - Evening Classes Monday, 4 September, 2017 Monday, 2 October, 2017 18:30 - 20:30 £185.00
Beginner's Introduction To Fashion Drawing And Illustration - 1 Day Intensive Saturday, 16 September, 2017 Saturday, 16 September, 2017 10:30 - 16:00 £95.00
Introduction To Fashion Drawing for Beginners - Evening Classes Monday, 9 October, 2017 Monday, 6 November, 2017 18:30 - 20:30 £185.00
Beginner's Introduction To Fashion Drawing And Illustration - 1 Day Intensive Saturday, 21 October, 2017 Saturday, 21 October, 2017 10:30 - 16:00 £95.00
Beginner's Introduction To Fashion Drawing And Illustration - 1 Day Intensive Monday, 23 October, 2017 Monday, 23 October, 2017 10:30 - 16:00 £95.00
Technical Drawing for Fashion - Intermediate Thursday, 26 October, 2017 Thursday, 2 November, 2017 18:00 - 21:00 £90.00
Introduction To Fashion Drawing for Beginners - Evening Classes Monday, 13 November, 2017 Monday, 11 December, 2017 18:30 - 20:30 £185.00
Beginner's Introduction To Fashion Drawing And Illustration - 1 Day Intensive Saturday, 25 November, 2017 Saturday, 25 November, 2017 10:30 - 16:00 £95.00